Skip to product information
1 of 1


SF9 8th Mini Album 9LORYUS

SF9 8th Mini Album 9LORYUS

Regular price £25.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £25.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

SF9 8th Mini Album 9LORYUS

1 of 2 Versions

Version Options:

  • Golden Chaser
  • Black Chaser

    *Pre order/first press benefits included only where available, and not guaranteed. This means that not all items in description/infographic will be included if they are pre order or first press.

    * If your order includes PREORDER items, all items will be held until pre-order item is ready to ship.


SF9 8th Mini Album 9LORYUS Inclusions:

  • Hard Cover book
  • Photoband
  • Selfie Photocard
  • Concept Photocard


Album Track List:

  1. Summer Breeze (여름 향기가 날 춤추게 해; Yeoreum Hyanggiga Nal Chumchuge Hae)
  2. Into The Night (별을 따라; Byeoreul Ttara)
  3. OK Sign
  4. All Day All Night (비켜; Bikyeo)
  5. Go High (미친 것처럼; Michin Geotcheoreom)
  6. My Story, My Song


This album is SF9's 8th mini album release. It was released on 06/07/20 and features 6 tracks including the title track "Summer Breeze". The album is available in two variants: Golden Chaser version, and Black Chaser version.

SF9 9loryus Album
View full details