Skip to product information
1 of 1


DAY6 - Fourever (Standard Version)

DAY6 - Fourever (Standard Version)

Regular price £26.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £26.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

DAY6 - Fourever (Standard Version)

1 of 2 Versions

This album is available in 2 different versions:

  • GREEN Cover
  • BLACK Cover

*If your order includes PREORDER items, your order will not be shipped until all items including preorders are in stock and ready to ship.

*Please be aware that not all preorder product listings come with preorder benefits. Kindly check the inclusions list to see if there are preorder, first press, or other benefits included.

Contents & Inclusions

  • 1 CD
  • 1 Photo Book (80 pages)
  • 4 Photo Stickers
  • 1 Index Sticker
  • 1 Unit Photo Card (random out of 6 types)
  • 1 Photo Card (random out of 4 types)
  • 1 Original Ticket (random out of 4 types)
  • 1 Mini Poster

Fourever is the eighth mini album from the South Korean boyband Day6.

DAY6 - 8TH MINI ALBUM Fourever (Standard Version) Infographic
View full details