Skip to product information
1 of 1


SF9 6th Mini Album Narcissus

SF9 6th Mini Album Narcissus

Regular price £22.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £22.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

SF9 6th Mini Album Narcissus

1 of 2 Versions

Version Options:

  • Temptation Version
  • Emptiness Version

    *Pre order/first press benefits included only where available, and not guaranteed. This means that not all items in description/infographic will be included if they are pre order or first press.

    * If your order includes PREORDER items, all items will be held until pre-order item is ready to ship.

SF9 6th Mini Album Narcissus Inclusions:

  • CD(Random ver.)

  • Booklet(72p)

  • Folded Poster(Random 1 out of 9)

  • Selfie Photocard(Random 1 out of 9)

  • Concept Photocard(Random 1 out of 9)

Album Track List:

  1. Enough (예뻐지지 마; Yeppeojiji Ma)

  2. Play Hard (화끈하게; Hwakkeunhage)

  3. Heartbeat (하필; Hapil)

  4. Life Is So Beautiful

  5. Fall In Love

  6. The Beat Goes On (무중력; Mujungryeok)

This album is available in two variations. Temptation version, and Emptiness version. The mini-album features 6 tracks including the title track "Enough". Member Zu Ho is not seen in the dance scenes in the Enough music video due to a lower back injury. This album was released on 20/02/19.


SF9 Narcissus Temptation Emptiness

View full details